A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Last Name
First Name E-mail Address Department
Abraham Audrey aabraham@k12.wv.us PE Health
Adams
Gail gladams@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Adkins
Carolyn crradkin@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Alfred David daalfred@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts - Band Director
Bailey Trisha tnbailey@k12.wv.us Guidance Secretary
Baker Amy anbaker@k12.wv.us CTE - Child Development Specialist
Beabout
Renee rmbeabou@k12.wv.us Food Service Secretary
Bell Seth swbell@k12.wv.us WPHS - Technology Coordinator
Bennett
Dwane cdbennet@k12.wv.us CTE - Automotive Technology
Bennett Eric ebennett@k12.wv.us World Language
Berner Lisa lberner@k12.wv.us Special Education
Blaney James jblaney@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Bowers
Erin ebowers@k12.wv.us Guidance
Boyd
Dottie dboyd@k12.wv.us Main Office Secretary
Boyd
Linda llboyd@k12.wv.us Special Education - Department Chair
Branstetter April abranstetter@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Bugaj Stephanie sbugaj@k12.wv.us Grade Level Principal - CTE Director
Carder
Shawn scarder@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Chacalos
John jchacalo@k12.wv.us Science
Chacalos
Pete pchacalo@k12.wv.us Science
Cirilli Matthew matthew.cirilli@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Clingenpeel
Lisa lclingen@k12.wv.us Financial Secretary
Cole
Linda lrcole@k12.wv.us Special Education
Cook
Mary mecook@k12.wv.us CTE - Family and Consumer Science
Cornforth
Bill bcornfor@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Cox Dionne dacox@k12.wv.us Special Education
Crews Kerri kcrews@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Crumm David dcrumm@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Curley Christie cecurley@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Dailer Meredith mdailer@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Daugherty
Chris cddaughe@k12.wv.us PE/Health - Head Football Coach
Dayton Leigh-Anne lmdayton@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Davis
Debby dbldavis@k12.wv.us Special Education
Davis
Dee ddldavis@k12.wv.us Science
Delbrugge
Mark mdelbrug@k12.wv.us Special Education
Demarest
Robert rdemarest@k12.wv.us World Language
Dillon Caroline cihlenfe@k12.wv.us CTE - Communications Technology Television
DiLorenzo
Adria adilorenzo@k12.wv.us Special Education Aide
Dodd
Christy cdodd@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Dolan
Jeannette jdolan@k12.wv.us Student Management Secretary
Dolan
Peggy mdolan@k12.wv.us World Language - Department Chair
Doyle Jack jjdoyle@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Doyle
Judy jdoyle@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Durkin Beth bdurkin@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Durkin
Pat pdurkin@k12.wv.us Science - Department Chair
Eller
Jill jeller@k12.wv.us Science
Elson
Elizabeth eelson@k12.wv.us Science
Fall
Lisa lfall@k12.wv.us School Store
Farmer Micah mkfarmer@k12.wv.us CTE - Welding
Fedorke Aaron (Gus) afedorke@k12.wv.us CTE - Machine Shop
Fetty Mark bmfetty@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Fowler Eric efowler@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Francis Eric eric.francis@k12.wv.us Guidance Counselor
Frazier
Heidi hfrazier@k12.wv.us Language Arts - Department Chair
Fromhart
Josh jfromhart@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Galik
Jacob jgalik@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Gallaway
Rosemary rgallawa@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Gaudino Kristan kgaudino@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Gompers
Anne agompers@k12.wv.us School Nurse
Goneau Justin jgoneau@k12.wv.us Special Education
Goodrich
Stephanie sgoodric@k12.wv.us PE/Health/Driver's Education
Griffin Renee regriffin@k12.wv.us Child Nutrition Coordinator
Harris Michael mpharris@k12.wv.us CTE - Electronics
Headley
Don dheadley@k12.wv.us CTE Collision Repair Technology - Head Golf Coach
Helms John jhelms@k12.wv.us Guidance Counselor
Hensler
Amy ahensler@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Hepburn Trey chepburn@k12.wv.us FAPA
Hercules
Anne ahercule@k12.wv.us Head Custodial Staff
Higley
Tami thigley@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Hill
Chuck cehill@k12.wv.us CTE - Computer Systems and Operational Support
Hillberry Jill jhillberry@k12.wv.us CTE - Prostart
Hoffman
Sara shoffman@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Hvizdos
Sue shvizdos@k12.wv.us Mathematics - Department Chair
Ickes Tim tsickes@k12.wv.us Physical Education
Jebbia D.J. N/A Paraprofessional
Jebbia
Michael mjebbia@k12.wv.us PE/Health - Head Boys' Basketball Coach
Jebbia Sharon sjebbia@k12.wv.us CTE - Health Occupations Science Technology
Johnson
Jamie jljohnson@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Joseph
Janette jjoseph@k12.wv.us Science
Kidwell Andrew adkidwell@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Klug
Karman kklug@k12.wv.us Special Education
Knight
Kathy klcraig@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Kraft
Helena hkraft@k12.wv.us Special Education Aide
Kucera-Short
Jennifer jkucera@k12.wv.us Guidance Counselor
Leffe
Joseph jleffe@k12.wv.us Science
Leggett Brian bwleggett@k12.wv.us Social Studies / Media
Lewis
Katrina kslewis@k12.wv.us Grade Level Principal
Lewis Michele michele.lewis@k12.wv.us Science
Luzader Judy jluzader@k12.wv.us Technology Secretary
Marsh
Rick rmarsh@k12.wv.us Social Studies
McCormick Lindsay lmccormick@k12.wv.us World Language
McGinley
Maryanne mmcginley@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Miller
Ryan rrmiller@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Milliken Melonie mmilliken@k12.wv.us CTE - GED
Minch Amy aminch@k12.wv.us Principal
Minor Sallie sminor@k12.wv.us Guidance Counselor
Mitch
Gladys gmitch@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Monteleone
Gene gmontele@k12.wv.us Social Studies/Driver's Education
Mosca
Tracy tmosca@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Myers
Steve sjmyers@k12.wv.us Special Education/Social Studies
Nardone
Mark mnardone@k12.wv.us PE/Health - Department Chair
Neff Jennifer jlneff@k12.wv.us English
Nelson Kayla kkreitzer@k12.wv.us Language Arts - Department Chair
Nolte
Scott sanolte@k12.wv.us CTE - Communications Technology Radio
Ochsenbein Richard rochsenb@k12.wv.us Grade Level Principal
Ogilbee
Wayne wogilbee@k12.wv.us Grade Level Principal
Orr
Brady rorr@k12.wv.us CTE - General Building Construction
Orth Kevin kmorth@k12.wv.us Science
Peace
Elaine ehatcher@k12.wv.us Science
Parsons Debra dfparson@k12.wv.us Special Education
Payne
Terry tpayne@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Phillips Keith knphilli@k12.wv.us Health/Drivers Education
Podolski
Ben bpodolsk@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Powell Charissa c.l.powell@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Reddy Janine jreddy@k12.wv.us Science
Redilla Courtney credilla@k12.wv.us Science
Reynolds Jeffrey j.m.reynolds@k12.wv.us World Language
Rice
Amy acrice@k12.wv.us Special Education
Richards
Adrienne amrichar@k12.wv.us CTE - Business Education - Department Chair
Riddle Patrick priddle@k12.wv.us County Technology Coordinator
Robbins
Jill jrobbins@k12.wv.us World Language
Rodgers
Dwaine drodgers@k12.wv.us Athletic Director - Asst. Principal
Romanek
Stephanie sromanek@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Sacco
Chris csacco@k12.wv.us Media Center/Tech Center Specialist
Schehl
Mike mschehl@k12.wv.us CTE - Computer Systems and Operational Support
Schrebe
Jorden jseabright@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Seabright
Karen kseabrig@k12.wv.us Main Office Secretary
Seals
Carly cseals@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Shanley
Bronson bshanley@k12.wv.us CTE - Business Education
Shepherd
Shannon sshepher@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Shoe Flora fshoe@k12.wv.us Sign Language
Shriner
Jackie jshriner@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Sine
Brenda bnsine@k12.wv.us Head - Food Service
Stan Dee dstan@k12.wv.us Attendance Office
Stanton Ryan rstanton@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Stefanow Kathleen kstefanow@k12.wv.us Special Education Aid
Stillion Lisa lstillio@k12.wv.us CTE - Health Occupations Science Technology
Stout
Chad cmstout@k12.wv.us Special Education
Suter
Wendy wsuter@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Taylor
Joanne jltaylor@k12.wv.us Special Education Aide
Taylor Molly molly.taylor@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Toliver
Margo mtoliver@k12.wv.us ISS
Trifaro Emily etrifaro@k12.wv.us Guidance Counselor
Tucker Clay clay.tucker@k12.wv.us Special Education
Turani Tracey tturani@k12.wv.us School Store
Turbanic
Bob bturbani@k12.wv.us CTE - Graphic Communications
Villani
Drew dvillani@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Weaver Linda lweaver@k12.wv.us Guidance Secertary
Weir
Bridget bweir@k12.wv.us Yearbook/Publications/Language Arts
Werner Jody jwerner@k12.wv.us Special Education
Weyrauch
Dave dweyrauc@k12.wv.us CTE - Power Equipment Systems
Wilson
Mike mhwilson@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Witzberger
John jwitzber@k12.wv.us Science
Wolfe Jeanne mjwolfe@k12.wv.us Financial Secretary
Yost Jessica jyost@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Young
Karen kgyoung@k12.wv.us Special Education Aide
Young
Ryan rpyoung@k12.wv.us Social Studies - Head Girls' Basketball Coach

To Top