A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Last Name
First Name E-mail Address Department
Abraham Audrey aabraham@access.k12.wv.us PE Health
Adams
Gail gladams@access.k12.wv.us Language Arts/Fine & Performing Arts
Adkins
Carolyn crradkin@access.k12.wv.us Language Arts
Beabout
Renee rmbeabou@access.k12.wv.us Food Service Secretary
Bell Seth swbell@access.k12.wv.us WPHS - Technology Coordinator
Bennett
Dwane cdbennet@access.k12.wv.us CTE - Automotive Technology
Bennett
Sandy svbennet@access.k12.wv.us Language Arts
Birch Jason jbirch@access.k12.wv.us FAPA
Blaney James jblaney@access.k12.wv.us Mathematics
Bowers
Erin ebowers@access.k12.wv.us Guidance
Boyd
Dottie dboyd@access.k12.wv.us Main Office Secretary
Boyd
Linda llboyd@access.k12.wv.us Special Education - Department Chair
Bransttter April branstettera@access.k12.wv.us Social Studdies
Broski
Marjorie mbroski@access.k12.wv.us Food Service Secretary
Bugaj Stephanie sbugaj@access.k12.wv.us Asst. Principal - CTE Director
Carder
Shawn scarder@access.k12.wv.us Language Arts
Chacalos
John jchacalo@access.k12.wv.us Science
Chacalos
Pete pchacalo@access.k12.wv.us Science - Athletic Trainer
Clark
John jmclark@access.k12.wv.us CTE - Machine Tool Technology
Clingenpeel
Lisa lclingen@access.k12.wv.us Financial Secretary
Cole
Linda lrcole@access.k12.wv.us Special Education
Cook
Mary mecook@access.k12.wv.us CTE - Family and Consumer Science
Cornforth
Bill bcornfor@access.k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Crabtree
Marla mcrabtre@access.k12.wv.us Foreign Language
Craig
Kathy klcraig@access.k12.wv.us Language Arts
Crews Kerri kcrews@access.k12.wv.us Mathematics
Crumm David dcrumm@access.k12.wv.us Mathematics
Dailer Meredith mdailer@access.k12.wv.us Social Studies - Head Girl's Basketball Coach
Daugherty
Chris cddaughe@access.k12.wv.us PE/Health - Head Football Coach
Davis
Debby dbldavis@access.k12.wv.us Special Education
Davis
Dee ddldavis@access.k12.wv.us Science
Delbrugge
Mark mdelbrug@access.k12.wv.us Special Education
Demarest
Robert rdemarest@access.k12.wv.us Foreign Language
Dillon Caroline cihlenfe@access.k12.wv.us CTE - Communications Technology Television
DiLorenzo
Adria adilorenzo@access.k12.wv.us Special Education
Dodd
Christy cdodd@access.k12.wv.us Mathematics
Dolan
Jeannette jdolan@access.k12.wv.us Student Management Secretary
Dolan
Peggy mdolan@access.k12.wv.us Foreign Language - Department Chair
Doyle Jack jjdoyle@access.k12.wv.us Mathematics
Doyle
Judy jdoyle@access.k12.wv.us Mathematics
Doyle
Sean spdoyle@access.k12.wv.us Mathematics - Head Wrestling Coach
Dunaway Chris cdunaway@access.k12.wv.us Science
Durkin
Pat pdurkin@access.k12.wv.us Science - Department Chair
Eller
Jill jeller@access.k12.wv.us Science
Elson
Elizabeth eelson@access.k12.wv.us Science
Fall
Lisa lfall@access.k12.wv.us School Store
Fetty Mark bmfetty@access.k12.wv.us Social Studdies
Fowler Eric efowler@access.k12.wv.us Social Studies
Frazier
Heidi hfrazier@access.k12.wv.us Language Arts - Department Chair
Fromhart
Josh jfromhart@access.k12.wv.us Language Arts
Galik
Jacob jgalik@access.k12.wv.us Social Studies
Gallaway
Rosemary rgallawa@access.k12.wv.us Social Studies
Garrett
Leslie lagarret@access.k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Gianangeli
Richard rgianang@access.k12.wv.us Special Education
Gill
Ron rgill@access.k12.wv.us Social Studies
Gompers
Anne agompers@access.k12.wv.us School Nurse
Goneau Justin jgoneau@access.k12.wv.us Special Ed
Goodrich
Stephanie sgoodric@access.k12.wv.us PE/Health/Driver's Education
Greene
Sheena s.greene@access.k12.wv.us Special Education - Alternative Education
Griffin Renee regriffin@access.k12.wv.us Child Nutrition Coordinator
Harden
Chris charden@access.k12.wv.us CTE - Child Development Specialist
Hatcher Elaine ehatcher@access.k12.wv.us Science
Headley
Don dheadley@access.k12.wv.us CTE Collision Repair Technology - Head Golf Coach
Helms John jhelms@access.k12.wv.us Guidance Counselor
Hensler
Amy ahensler@access.k12.wv.us Mathematics
Hepburn Trey chepburn@access.k12.wv.us FAPA
Hercules
Anne ahercule@access.k12.wv.us Head Custodial Staff
Hershberger Stephanie shershberger@access.k12.wv.us Special Education
Hershey
Pattie phershey@access.k12.wv.us Guidance Counselor
Higgins
Jeff jhiggins@access.k12.wv.us J.B. Chambers Perfoming Arts Center
Higley
Tami thigley@access.k12.wv.us Mathematics
Hill
Chuck cehill@access.k12.wv.us CTE - Computer Systems and Operational Support
Hillberry Jill jhillberry@access.k12.wv.us CTE - Prostart
Hladek Luke lukehladek@yahoo.com Social Studies/Media
Hoffman
Sara shoffman@access.k12.wv.us Language Arts
Hustead
Mary mhustead@access.k12.wv.us Science
Hvizdos
Sue shvizdos@access.k12.wv.us Mathematics - Department Chair
Ikes Tim tsickes@access.k12.wv.us Physical Education
Ihlenfeld
Caroline cihlenfe@access.k12.wv.us CTE - Communications Technology Television
Ihlenfeld
Diana dihlenfe@access.k12.wv.us Foreign Language
Jebbia D.J. N/A Paraprofessional
Jebbia
Michael mjebbia@access.k12.wv.us PE/Health - Head Boy's Basketball Coach
Jebbia Sharon sjebbia@access.k12.wv.us CTE - Health Occupations Science Technology
Johnston Daryl "Boogie" N/A Special Education Aid
Johnson
Jamie jljohnson@access.k12.wv.us Language Arts
Joseph
Janette jjoseph@access.k12.wv.us Science
Klug
Karman kklug@access.k12.wv.us Special Education
Kraft
Helena hkraft@access.k12.wv.us Special Education
Kucera-Short
Jennifer jkucera@access.k12.wv.us Guidance Counselor
Leffe
Joseph jleffe@access.k12.wv.us Science
Lewis
Katrina kslewis@access.k12.wv.us Asst. Principal
Lewis Michele michele.lewis@access.k12.wv.us Science
Lucas
Paula pmlucas@access.k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Marsh
Rick rmarsh@access.k12.wv.us Social Studies
McCormick Lindsay lmccormick@access.k12.wv.us Forgien Language
McGinley
Maryanne mmcginley@access.k12.wv.us Social Studies
Mercer
Jonette jlmercer@access.k12.wv.us Mathematics
Miller
Ryan rrmiller@access.k12.wv.us Mathematics
Milliken Melanie mmilliken@access.k12.wv.us CTE - GED
Minch Amy aminch@access.k12.wv.us Principal
Minor Sallie sminor@access.k12.wv.us Guidance Counselor
Mitch
Gladys gmitch@access.k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Molnar Margaret mmolnar@access.k12.wv.us Learning Center
Monteleone
Gene gmontele@access.k12.wv.us Social Studies/Driver's Education
Mosca
Tracy tmosca@access.k12.wv.us Language Arts
Myers
Stephanie skmyers@access.k12.wv.us Mathematics
Myers
Steve sjmyers@access.k12.wv.us Special Education/Social Studies
Nardone
Mark mnardone@access.k12.wv.us PE/Health - Department Chair
Neff Jennifer jlneff@access.k12.wv.us English
Nelson Kayla kkreitzer@access.k12.wv.us Language Arts - Department Chair
Nichols
Janet jnlnicho@access.k12.wv.us Social Studies
Nolte
Scott sanolte@access.k12.wv.us CTE - Communications Technology Radio
Ogilbee
Wayne wogilbee@access.k12.wv.us Asst. Principal
Orr
Brady rorr@access.k12.wv.us CTE - General Building Construction
Ochsenbein Richard rochsenb@access.k12.wv.us Asst. Principal
Parsons Debra dfparson@access.k12.wv.us Special Education
Payne
Terry tpayne@access.k12.wv.us Language Arts
Phillips Keith knphilli@access.k12.wv.us Health/Drivers Education
Podolski
Ben bpodolsk@access.k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Reddy Janine jreddy@access.k12.wv.us Science
Rice
Amy acrice@access.k12.wv.us Special Education
Richards
Adrienne amrichar@access.k12.wv.us CTE - Business Education - Department Chair
Riddle Patrick priddle@access.k12.wv.us County Technology Coordinator
Riggle
Kathy kriggle@access.k12.wv.us Daycare
Ritter
Nancy nritter@access.k12.wv.us Science
Robbins
Jill jrobbins@access.k12.wv.us Foreign Language
Rodgers
Dwaine drodgers@access.k12.wv.us Athletic Director - Asst. Principal
Romanek
Stephanie sromanek@access.k12.wv.us Mathematics
Sacco
Chris csacco@access.k12.wv.us Media Center/Tech Center Specialist
Schehl
Mike mschehl@access.k12.wv.us CTE - Computer Systems and Operational Support
Scott Ronald Jr. rjscott@access.k12.wv.us Guidance Counselor (Student Management)
Seabright
Jorden jseabright@access.k12.wv.us Language Arts
Seabright
Karen kseabrig@access.k12.wv.us Main Office Secretary
Seals
Carly cseals@access.k12.wv.us Language Arts
Shanley
Bronson bshanley@access.k12.wv.us CTE - Business Education
Shepherd
Shannon sshepher@access.k12.wv.us Language Arts
Shriner
Jackie jshriner@access.k12.wv.us Language Arts
Sine
Brenda bnsine@access.k12.wv.us Head - Food Service
Smith
Roger roy.smith@access.k12.wv.us Foreign Language
Stan Dee dstan@access.k12.wv.us Attendance Office
Stanton Ryan rstanton@access.k12.wv.us Social Studies
Stefanow Kathleen kstefanow@access.k12.wv.us Special Education Aid
Stillion Lisa lstillio@access.k12.wv.us CTE - Health Occupations Science Technology
Stout
Chad cmstout@access.k12.wv.us Special Education
Suter
Wendy wsuter@access.k12.wv.us Mathematics
Taylor
Joanne jltaylor@access.k12.wv.us Special Education
Toliver
Margo mtoliver@access.k12.wv.us ISS
Trifaro Emily etrifaro@access.k12.wv.us Guidance Counselor
Turani Tracey tturani@access.k12.wv.us School Store
Turbanic
Bob bturbani@access.k12.wv.us CTE - Graphic Communications
Villani
Drew dvillani@access.k12.wv.us Mathematics
Weir
Bridget bweir@access.k12.wv.us Yearbook/Publications/Language Arts
Weyrauch
Dave dweyrauc@access.k12.wv.us CTE - Power Equipment Systems
Wilson
Mike mhwilson@access.k12.wv.us Social Studies
Witzberger
John jwitzber@access.k12.wv.us Science
Yocum
Kelli kyocum@access.k12.wv.us Special Education
Young
Karen kgyoung@access.k12.wv.us Special Education
Young
Ryan rpyoung@access.k12.wv.us Social Studies

To Top