Skip to content

Staff

Last Name First Name E-mail Address Department
Abraham Audrey aabraham@k12.wv.us PE Health
Adams Gail gladams@k12.wv.us Innovation
Alfred David dalfred@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts - Band Director
Arbes Bryan bryan.arbes@k12.wv.us PE Health
Bailey Trisha tnbailey@k12.wv.us Guidance Secretary
Bayes Morgan morgan.bayes@k12.wv.us Special Education Teacher/Science
Bell Seth swbell@k12.wv.us Assistant County Technology Coordinator
Bennett Eric ebennett@k12.wv.us World Language
Blake Pati patricia.blake@k12.wv.us Guidance Secretary
Bowers Erin ebowers@k12.wv.us Residential Education Liaison
Boyd Dottie dboyd@k12.wv.us Main Office Secretary
Bugaj Stephanie sbugaj@k12.wv.us Assistant Principal - CTE Director
Discipline/Attendance - Grade 12
Bugaj Walter walter.bugaj@k12.wv.us CTE - Automotive Technology
Berner Lisa lberner@k12.wv.us Special Education
Carder Shawn scarder@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Chacalos John jchacalo@k12.wv.us Science
Cirilli Matthew matthew.cirilli@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Clatterbuck Kylie kylie.clatterbuck@k12.wv.us Long-Term Social Studies Sub
Clatterbuck Kylie kylie.clatterbuck@k12.wv.us Long-Term Social Studies Sub
Conley Shannon sshepher@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Cook Ednetta ednetta.cook@k12.wv.us Head - Food Service
Cook Michael ml.cook@k12.wv.us PE/Health
Cornforth Bill bcornfor@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Cox Dionne dacox@k12.wv.us Special Education
Cox Shelly shelly.cox@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Crews Kerri kcrews@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Crow Bill william.crow@k12.wv.us CTE - Power Equipment Systems
Crummitt Sherry scrummit@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Cummings Meri meri.cummings@k12.wv.us World Language
Curley Christie cecurley@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Curtin Alisha alisha.curtin@k12.wv.us CTE - Child Development
Dailer Meredith mdailer@k12.wv.us Principal
Daugherty Chris cddaughe@k12.wv.us PE/Health - Head Football Coach
Davis Debby dbldavis@k12.wv.us Special Education
Davis Dee ddldavis@k12.wv.us Science
Dayton Leigh-Anne lmdayton@k12.wv.us Science
Demarest Robert rdemarest@k12.wv.us World Language Department Chair
DeSantis Katrina katrina.desantis@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Dillon Caroline cihlenfe@k12.wv.us CTE - Communications Technology Television
DiLorenzo Adria adilorenzo@k12.wv.us Special Education Aide
Dixon Rebecca rbeiter@k12.wv.us Science
Dodd Christy cdodd@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Doyle Danny daniel.doyle@k12.wv.us Special Education
Doyle Jack jjdoyle@k12.wv.us Assistant Principal - Discipline/Attendance - Grades 9, 10, 11 (A - L)
Droginske Isabella isabella.droginske@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Duff John (J.J.) john.duff@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Dunaway Chris christopher.dunaway@k12.wv.us Science
Evans Molly molly.evans@k12.wv.us Financial Secretary
Farmer Micah mkfarmer@k12.wv.us CTE - Welding
Farrow Anne anne.flatley@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Fedorke Aaron (Gus) afedorke@k12.wv.us CTE - Machine Shop
Fetty Mark bmfetty@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Francis Eric eric.francis@k12.wv.us School Counseling
Frangos Lexy Alexandria.frangos@k12.wv.us Athletic Secretary
Freeman Stefani stefani.freeman@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Galik Jacob jgalik@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Goneau Justin jgoneau@k12.wv.us Special Education
Goodrich Stephanie sgoodric@k12.wv.us PE/Health/Driver's Education
Griffin Renee regriffin@k12.wv.us Child Nutrition Coordinator
Harden Christine charden@k12.wv.us Media Center / Tech Center Specialist
Harris Michael mpharris@k12.wv.us CTE - Electronics
Headley Don dheadley@k12.wv.us CTE Collision Repair Technology - Head Golf Coach
Hercules Anne ahercule@k12.wv.us Head Custodial Staff
Higley Tami thigley@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Hill Chuck cehill@k12.wv.us CTE - Computer Systems and Operational Support
Hillberry Jill jhillberry@k12.wv.us CTE - Prostart
Howard Phillip phillip.howard@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Ickes Tim tsickes@k12.wv.us Physical Education
Jebbia Michael mjebbia@k12.wv.us PE/Health - Head Boys' Basketball Coach
Jebbia Sharon sjebbia@k12.wv.us CTE - Health Occupations Science Technology
Jeffers Elizabeth elizabeth.jeffers@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Jingle Joyce jjingle@k12.wv.us FAPA
John Michelle mjohn@k12.wv.us Student Management Secretary
Johnson Jamie jljohnson@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Jones Betsy btjones@k12.wv.us School Counseling
Joseph Janette jjoseph@k12.wv.us Science
Kaniecki Jack jack.kaniecki@k12.wv.us Mathematics - Department Chair
Knollinger Kelly kelly.e.wilson@k12.wv.us World Language
Kucera-Short Jennifer jkucera@k12.wv.us School Counseling
Kuwik Abigail abigail.kuwik@k12.wv.us Science
Laurine Jim jlaurine@k12.wv.us WPHS - Technology Coordinator
Lee Michael michael.lee@k12.wv.us Special Education Aide
Leffe Joseph jleffe@k12.wv.us Science
Leggett Brian bwleggett@k12.wv.us Social Studies / Media
LeMasters Adreanna adreanna.lemasters@k12.wv.us Long-Term Social Studies Sub
Maloney Jill jill.maloney@k12.wv.us School Counseling/Mental Health Specialist
Marsh Rick rmarsh@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Mathieu Jennifer jennifer.mathieu@k12.wv.us School Counseling
McCormick Lindsay lmccormick@k12.wv.us World Language
McGinley Maryanne mmcginley@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Michaels Bryan bryan.michaels@k12.wv.us CTE - Business Education
Miller Melonie mmilliken@k12.wv.us CTE - Outreach Program - Department Chair
Miller Robert "Ryan" rrmiller@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Minch Gina gina.minch@k12.wv.us Aide
Moffett Chalmer chalmer.moffett@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Mosca Tracy tmosca@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Murphy Lisa lmamakos@k12.wv.us Child Nutrition Secretary
Myers Steve sjmyers@k12.wv.us Special Education/Social Studies
Myers Wil wilbert.myers@k12.wv.us CTE - General Building Construction
Nardone Nick nick.nardone@k12.wv.us Special Education
Nelson Kayla kkreitzer@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts - Department Chair
Nolte Scott sanolte@k12.wv.us CTE - Communications Technology Radio
Orth Kevin kmorth@k12.wv.us Science
Palmer Tammy tammy.palmer@k12.wv.us Attendance Secretary
Parsons Debra dfparson@k12.wv.us Special Education
Payne Terry tpayne@k12.wv.us PE/Health/Driver's Education
Phillips Keith knphilli@k12.wv.us Health/Drivers Education
Phillips Zach zach.phillips@k12.wv.us Science
Podolski Ben bpodolsk@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Powell Charisse c.l.powell@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Randolph Timothy timothy.randolph@k12.wv.us Long-Term Special Education Sub
Redilla Courtney credilla@k12.wv.us Science - Department Chair
Reinhardt Kevin kreinhar@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Rice Amy acrice@k12.wv.us Special Education - Department Chair
Richards Adrienne amrichar@k12.wv.us Associate Principal
Ritz Amy aritz@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Riddle Patrick priddle@k12.wv.us County Technology Coordinator
Robbins Jill jrobbins@k12.wv.us World Language
Rodgers Dwaine drodgers@k12.wv.us Athletic Director - Asst. Principal
Romanek Stephanie sromanek@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Romick Michael michael.romick@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Schehl Mike mschehl@k12.wv.us CTE - Computer Systems and Operational Support
Schrebe Jorden jseabright@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Schultz Russell rschultz@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Schutz Bria bria.cross@k12.wv.us Assistant Principal - Discipline/Attendance Grades 9, 10, 11 (M-Z)
Seabright Karen kseabrig@k12.wv.us Main Office Secretary
Seals Carly cseals@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Shepherd Lucas lucas.shepherd@k12.wv.us Science
Shriner Jackie jshriner@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Sine Brenda bnsine@k12.wv.us Head - Food Service
Smith Sarah ssmith773@cardinal.wju.edu Social Studies
Stanton Ryan rstanton@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Stephens-Lima Jill jeller@k12.wv.us Science
Stout Chad cmstout@k12.wv.us Special Education
Suter Wendy wsuter@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Toliver Margo mtoliver@k12.wv.us ISS
Trifaro Emily etrifaro@k12.wv.us School Counseling
Triveri Timothy timothy.triveri@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Turbanic Steven stephen.turbanic@k12.wv.us CTE - Business Education
Turbanic Bob bturbani@k12.wv.us CTE - Graphic Communications
Tyson Linda linda.tyson@k12.wv.us Aide
Updegraff Kylie kylie.updegraff@k12.wv.us School Nurse
Uraco Lynn lynn.uraco@k12.wv.us Technology Secretary
Weir Bridget bweir@k12.wv.us Yearbook/Publications/Language Arts
Werner Jody jwerner@k12.wv.us Special Education
Wheeler Kristen kgaudino@k12.wv.us Mathematics
White JoAnn jmwhite@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Witzberger John jwitzber@k12.wv.us Science
Yost Jessica jmyost@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Young Karen kgyoung@k12.wv.us Special Education Aide
Young Ryan rpyoung@k12.wv.us Social Studies - Head Girls' Basketball Coach
Zumbrunnen Heidi hfrazier@k12.wv.us Language Arts - Department Chair