Staff

Last Name First Name E-mail Address Department
AbrahamAudreyaabraham@k12.wv.usPE Health
AdamsGailgladams@k12.wv.usLanguage Arts
AlfredDaviddalfred@k12.wv.usFine & Performing Arts - Band Director
ArbesBryanbryan.arbes@k12.wv.usPE Health
BaileyTrishatnbailey@k12.wv.usGuidance Secretary
BakerAmyanbaker@k12.wv.us CTE - Child Development Specialist

BayesMorganmorgan.bayes@k12.wv.us
Bell Sethswbell@k12.wv.us Assistant County Technology Coordinator
BennettEric ebennett@k12.wv.us World Language
Blaney James jblaney@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Bowers
Erin ebowers@k12.wv.us Guidance
Boyd
Dottie dboyd@k12.wv.us Main Office Secretary
Boyd
Linda llboyd@k12.wv.us Special Education - Department Chair
BranstetterApril abranstetter@k12.wv.us Social Studies
BrownKarmankklug@k12.wv.usSpecial Education
Bugaj Stephanie sbugaj@k12.wv.us Grade Level Principal (10) - CTE Director
Bugaj
Walter walter.bugaj@k12.wv.us CTE - Automotive Technology
BernerLisalberner@k12.wv.usSpecial Education
CarderShawn scarder@k12.wv.us Language Arts
Chacalos
John jchacalo@k12.wv.us Science
ChacalosPete pchacalo@k12.wv.us Science
CirilliMatthew matthew.cirilli@k12.wv.us Social Studies
Cole
Linda lrcole@k12.wv.us Special Education
ConleyShannonsshepher@k12.wv.usLanguage Arts
Cook
Mary mecook@k12.wv.us CTE - Family and Consumer Science
Cornforth
Bill bcornfor@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
Cox Dionne dacox@k12.wv.us Special Education
CoxShellyshelly.cox@k12.wv.usMathematics
Crews Kerri kcrews@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Crow
Bill william.crow@k12.wv.us CTE - Power Equipment Systems
Curley Christie cecurley@k12.wv.us Fine & Performing Arts
DaughertyChris cddaughe@k12.wv.us PE/Health - Head Football Coach
Davis
Debby dbldavis@k12.wv.us Special Education
Davis
Dee ddldavis@k12.wv.us Science
Dayton Leigh-Anne lmdayton@k12.wv.us Mathematics
Demarest
Robert rdemarest@k12.wv.us World Language
DillonCarolinecihlenfe@k12.wv.usCTE - Communications Technology Television
DiLorenzoAdriaadilorenzo@k12.wv.usSpecial Education Aide
DoddChristycdodd@k12.wv.usMathematics
DoyleJackjjdoyle@k12.wv.usMathematics
DurkinBethbdurkin@k12.wv.usFine & Performing Arts
DurkinPatpdurkin@k12.wv.usScience - Department Chair
EllerJilljeller@k12.wv.usScience
FarmerMicahmkfarmer@k12.wv.usCTE - Welding
Farrow Anne anne.flatley@k12.wv.usSocial Studies
FedorkeAaron (Gus)afedorke@k12.wv.usCTE - Machine Shop
FettyMarkbmfetty@k12.wv.usSocial Studies
FrancisEriceric.francis@k12.wv.usGuidance Counselor
Frangos Lexy Alexandria.frangos@k12.wv.usAthletic Secretary
FrazierHeidihfrazier@k12.wv.usLanguage Arts - Department Chair
FromhartJoshjfromhart@k12.wv.usLanguage Arts
GalikJacobjgalik@k12.wv.usSocial Studies
GallawayRosemaryrgallawa@k12.wv.usSocial Studies
GaudinoKristenkgaudino@k12.wv.usMathematics
GompersAnneagompers@k12.wv.usSchool Nurse
GoneauJustinjgoneau@k12.wv.usSpecial Education
GoodrichStephaniesgoodric@k12.wv.usPE/Health/Driver's Education
GriffinReneeregriffin@k12.wv.usChild Nutrition Coordinator
HarbertElizabetheelson@k12.wv.usScience
HardenChristinecharden@k12.wv.usMedia Center / Tech Center Specialist
HarrisMichaelmpharris@k12.wv.usCTE - Electronics
HeadleyDondheadley@k12.wv.usCTE Collision Repair Technology - Head Golf Coach
HelmsJohnjhelms@k12.wv.usGuidance Counselor
HenslerAmyahensler@k12.wv.usMathematics
HepburnTreychepburn@k12.wv.usFAPA
HerculesAnneahercule@k12.wv.usHead Custodial Staff
HigleyTamithigley@k12.wv.usMathematics
HillChuckcehill@k12.wv.usCTE - Computer Systems and Operational Support
HillberryJilljhillberry@k12.wv.usCTE - Prostart
HoffmanSarashoffman@k12.wv.usLanguage Arts
Howard Phillip phillip.howard@k12.wv.usSocial Studies
HvizdosSueshvizdos@k12.wv.usMathematics - Department Chair
IckesTimtsickes@k12.wv.usPhysical Education
JebbiaMichaelmjebbia@k12.wv.usPE/Health - Head Boys' Basketball Coach
JebbiaSharonsjebbia@k12.wv.usCTE - Health Occupations Science Technology
JingleJoycejjingle@k12.wv.usFAPA
JohnsonJamiejljohnson@k12.wv.usLanguage Arts
JosephJanettejjoseph@k12.wv.usScience
KidwellAndrewadkidwell@k12.wv.usMathematics
Kucera-ShortJenniferjkucera@k12.wv.usGuidance Counselor
LaurineJimjlaurine@k12.wv.usWPHS - Technology Coordinator
LeffeJosephjleffe@k12.wv.usScience
LeggettBrianbwleggett@k12.wv.usSocial Studies / Media
Lewis Michelemichele.lewis@k12.wv.usScience
LuzaderJudyjluzader@k12.wv.usTechnology Secretary
MaloneyJilljill.maloney@k12.wv.usGuidance Counselor/Mental Health Specialist
MamakosLisalmamakos@k12.wv.usChild Nutrition Secretary
MarshRickrmarsh@k12.wv.usSocial Studies
McCormickLindsaylmccormick@k12.wv.usWorld Language
McGinleyMaryannemmcginley@k12.wv.usSocial Studies
Miller Meloniemmilliken@k12.wv.usCTE - Outreach Program
MillerRobert "Ryan"rrmiller@k12.wv.usMathematics
MinchAmyaminch@k12.wv.usPrincipal
MonteleoneGenegmontele@k12.wv.usSocial Studies/Driver's Education
MoscaTracytmosca@k12.wv.usLanguage Arts
MyersStevesjmyers@k12.wv.usSpecial Education/Social Studies
MyersWilwilbert.myers@k12.wv.usCTE - General Building Construction
NelsonKaylakkreitzer@k12.wv.usLanguage Arts - Department Chair
NolteScottsanolte@k12.wv.usCTE - Communications Technology Radio
OrthKevinkmorth@k12.wv.usScience
PalmerTammytammy.palmer@k12.wv.usGuidance Secretary
ParsonsDebradfparson@k12.wv.usSpecial Education
PattonAlyssaalyssa.patton@k12.wv.usGuidance Counselor
PayneTerrytpayne@k12.wv.usLanguage Arts
PeaceElaineepeace@k12.wv.usScience
PhillipsKeithknphilli@k12.wv.usHealth/Drivers Education
PodolskiBenbpodolsk@k12.wv.usFine & Performing Arts
PowellCharissec.l.powell@k12.wv.usSocial Studies
ReddyJaninejreddy@k12.wv.usScience
RedillaCourtneycredilla@k12.wv.usScience
ReinhardtKevinkreinhar@k12.wv.usMathematics
RiceAmyacrice@k12.wv.usSpecial Education
RichardsAdrienneamrichar@k12.wv.usGrade Level Principal (9)
RiddlePatrickpriddle@k12.wv.usCounty Technology Coordinator
RitterDuaneduane.ritter@k12.wv.usSpecial Education
RobbinsJilljrobbins@k12.wv.usWorld Language
RodgersDwainedrodgers@k12.wv.usAthletic Director - Asst. Principal
RomanekStephaniesromanek@k12.wv.usMathematics
RomickMichaelmichael.romick@k12.wv.usLanguage Arts
SchehlMikemschehl@k12.wv.usCTE - Computer Systems and Operational Support
SchrebeJordenjseabright@k12.wv.usLanguage Arts
SeabrightKarenkseabrig@k12.wv.usMain Office Secretary
SealsCarlycseals@k12.wv.usLanguage Arts
SextonKenkenneth.sexton@k12.wv.usGrade Level Principal (12)
ShanleyBronsonbshanley@k12.wv.usCTE - Business Education
ShrinerJackiejshriner@k12.wv.usLanguage Arts
SineBrendabnsine@k12.wv.usHead - Food Service
StantonRyanrstanton@k12.wv.usSocial Studies
StefanowKathleenkstefanow@k12.wv.usSpecial Education Aid
StillionLisalstillio@k12.wv.usCTE - Health Occupations Science Technology
StoutChadcmstout@k12.wv.usSpecial Education
Subasic Joey jsubasic@k12.wv.usGrade Level Principal (11)
SuterWendywsuter@k12.wv.usMathematics
TaylorJoannejltaylor@k12.wv.usSpecial Education Aide
ToliverMargomtoliver@k12.wv.usISS
Trifaro Emily etrifaro@k12.wv.us Guidance Counselor
TriveriTimothytimothy.triveri@k12.wv.usSocial Studies
TuraniTraceytturani@k12.wv.usSchool Store
TurbanicBobbturbani@k12.wv.usCTE - Graphic Communications
VillaniDrewdvillani@k12.wv.usMathematics
WeirBridgetbweir@k12.wv.usYearbook/Publications/Language Arts
WernerJodyjwerner@k12.wv.usSpecial Education
WhiteJoAnnjmwhite@k12.wv.usLanguage Arts
WilsonMikemhwilson@k12.wv.usSocial Studies
WitzbergerJohnjwitzber@k12.wv.usScience
WolfeJeannemjwolfe@k12.wv.usFinancial Secretary
YostJessicajyost@k12.wv.usLanguage Arts
YoungKarenkgyoung@k12.wv.usSpecial Education Aide
YoungRyanrpyoung@k12.wv.usSocial Studies - Head Girls' Basketball Coach